Lulu has a lot of issues that I'm not sure how to handle

navyflygirl

Owned by
1 cocker
Hello, everyone!

I will go ahead and apologize now, as this will probably be pretty long. I stumbled across a Husky forum not long after we got our Ghost and it has been my sanity with her. So much so, that I sought out a forum for Cocker Spaniels so that maybe I can get some help with Lulu's issues. As I said in my introduction, I have zero experience being the primary caretaker of dogs, as my career has never permitted me the time to properly care for and socialize a dog. So, this summer I found myself engaged and transferring to a non deploying billet, and suddenly I have 2 wonderful dogs, whom I love dearly even though sometimes I think they're going to drive me insane. Here's to hair dye to cover those grays, right? :p