Another newbie here

Macette

Owned by
1 cocker
Hi, I am waiting for my Cocker spaniel to come home... Another 2 weeks to go she is a blue roan called Lexi, can't wait to get her home. So will research foods in the mean time and get myself ready. I will love checking all the advise available.

Hi Macette and welcome to the forum. I'm Karen and live in California with my husband and my two cocker spaniels. Congrats on getting your new cocker. We love to see pictures here once she arrives.

Your posts will be moderated for a while so please bear with us if they take a short time to appear.

We're pleased to have you here.

Hi Macette and welcome to the forum. I'm Karen and live in California with my husband and my two cocker spaniels. Congrats on getting your new cocker. We love to see pictures here once she arrives.

Your posts will be moderated for a while so please bear with us if they take a short time to appear.

We're pleased to have you here.
Thanks Karen, I'm looking forward to getting Lexi home and sure I will need the advise on this forum :)

image.jpgThank you for your kind welcome,this is Lexi with the lovely heart. Can't wait to get her home ... :)

Hi Macette! Welcome,my name is Kathy and I am also new. We live in Tn. and have one Cocker boy named Levi.
Here is a pic of him I took today,he is such a ham.View attachment 7404

Hi and Welcome, Macette! I'm Deborah, and I have 6 y.o. cocker, Cordelia. Lexi's heart is lovely, indeed!

Hi and welcome! I see you are from Ireland! Love Lexi and her cute heart.

Hi Macette! Welcome,my name is Kathy and I am also new. We live in Tn. and have one Cocker boy named Levi.
Here is a pic of him I took today,he is such a ham.View attachment 7404

Levi is soooo cute, can't wait to get some good pics of Lexi and work out how to use this forum properly lol I need a Lexi avatar lol